Wood-block paving - rustic elegance

We are your competent contact for everything to do with wood-block paving: production, laying, care, advice.

Holzpflasterwerk Böhrigen GmbH

versatile

Opportunities

In our company, we build on decades of experience with the production and handling of wood-block paving as well as solid wood processing and always strive to find suitable solutions for your customer requirements on time.

flexible

Production

The areas of application for wood-block paving are extremely diverse, as are the order quantities. That is why we can respond specifically to your requirements - from large orders to individual enquiries.

Holzpflasterwerk Böhrigen GmbH
Holzpflasterwerk Böhrigen GmbH

competent

Consulting

We will be happy to provide you with comprehensive advice on your projects and together we will find suitable solutions for choosing the right type of wood, dimensioning of the wood-block paving, suitable bonding, floor structure, appropriate surface treatment and sealing.

address

Useful links

Company

Handelsregister Chemnitz HRB 25 221
USt-IdNr.: DE 266 312 519
Managing Partner:
Kay Herzberg

©Holzpflasterwerk Böhrigen GmbH 2022

Holzpflaster - rustikale Eleganz

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für alles rund um das Thema Holzpflaster: Herstellung, Verlegung, Pflege, Beratung.

Holzpflasterwerk Böhrigen GmbH

vielseitige

Möglichkeiten

In unserem Unternehmen bauen wir auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit der Produktion und dem Handling von Holzpflaster sowie der Massivholzbearbeitung und sind immer bestrebt, geeignete Lösungen für Ihre Kundenwünsche termingerecht zu finden.

Flexible

Produktion

Die Anwendungsbereiche von Holzpflaster sind äußerst vielfältig, ebenso die Auftragsmengen. Deswegen können wir gezielt auf Ihre Anforderungen eingehen – vom Großauftrag bis hin zur individuellen Anfrage.

Holzpflasterwerk Böhrigen GmbH
Holzpflasterwerk Böhrigen GmbH

Kompetente

Beratung

Wir beraten Sie gern umfassend zu Ihren Projekten und finden gemeinsam passende Lösungen zur Wahl der richtigen Holzart, Dimensionierung des Holzpflasters, der geeigneten Verklebung, dem Fußbodenaufbau, der entsprechenden Oberflächenbehandlung sowie der Versiegelung.

Adresse

Nützliche Links

Unternehmen

Handelsregister Chemnitz HRB 25 221
USt-IdNr.: DE 266 312 519
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter:
Kay Herzberg

©Holzpflasterwerk Böhrigen GmbH 2021